Beginner Guide

How to Make TikTok Creator Marketing Work for Your Brand

There’s a new era of influencer marketing, largely thanks to TikTok creators. Their influence drives just about everything these days—including purchasing behavior. 

Influencer marketing is no longer just a brand discovery play. It can drive returns across the entire customer journey. Brands that tap into the power of TikTok creator partnerships set themselves up for more relevance (and ROI) tomorrow. 

Join us on Tuesday, March 26 at 1 p.m. CT (11 a.m. PT, 2 p.m. ET) with TikTok Creative Partnerships Manager, Alexis Biegeleisen and FCB Chicago Associate Director, Influencer, Samantha Merkin, as they share how to create a TikTok creator marketing strategy that drives results. These tips will help you enhance your approach, whether you’re refining an existing strategy or creating a program from the ground up.  

You’ll learn:

  • How to set up a high-performance TikTok creator and influencer marketing program
  • Need-to-know strategies for fostering long-term partnerships with creators on TikTok
  • Effective ways to make the most of your influencer marketing budget
  • Guidance for how brands outside of B2C can leverage TikTok creators

Your speakers:

The post How to Make TikTok Creator Marketing Work for Your Brand appeared first on Sprout Social.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button